Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

SATURDAY NIGHT ROCK RADIO 1982 -- 7 HOURS OF IT -- SAN JOSE, CALIFORNIA KOME 98.5

What I heard in 1982 on Rock Radio KOME 98.5 FM San Jose, California -- With Dennis Erectus (America's 1st Shock Jock) .

The present days of 2022 are so heinous & horrible for all the Germ Theory-based crimes against humanity, and animals, in the name of medical care, that I have escaped back to my favorite years of my adolescence -- back to the years of 1979 - 1982. I call it Time Travelling but it might just be the epitome of immersing myself into unbridled, selfish nostalgia. I'm serious. Call it sticking my head in the sand or even up the ass of my imagination, no one can stop me. It's a much nicer place to be.

"The dogs said it's best to choose what to remember."
----Charles Bukowski, It's All So Clearly Simple, 1988

Discussion about this podcast